Advisory Council Members

Advisory Council Members

Hon. William S. Sessions, Chairman
Partner, Holland & Knight
Formerly, United States District Judge for the Western District of Texas
And Chief Judge of that Court
Director, Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), 1987-1993
Washington, D.C.

Gail Leftwich-Kitch
Chief Operating Officer, The Voter Participation Center
Formerly, Executive Director, By the People (MacNeil/Lehrer Productions)
Washington, D.C.

Hon. Tedson J. Meyers
Chairman, Arthur C. Clarke Foundation
Formerly, President of the International Council of Computer Communication
Fairhope, Alabama

Miguel Schloss
Owner, SurInvest
Member, Advisory Board of Dalberg Global
Formerly, Executive Director of Transparency International
Santiago, Chile

George C. Spina
President, Pillsbury & Company Travel
Former Executive Director, International Law Institute
Washington, D.C.

Stephen J. Trachtenberg
President Emeritus and University Professor of Public Service
The George Washington University
Washington, D.C.

Don Wallace, Jr.
Chairman, International Law Institute
Professor, Georgetown University Law Center
Washington, D.C.